Advanced Search

₹ to ₹ 10 crore

More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results
₹ 1.2 thousand per sqft

Gorgeous studio for rent

₹ 7.7 lakh
East Union Street
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 26, 2014
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 190 ft2 Area Size
  • Year Built: 1982 Year Built

This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the heart of Upstate NYs Amish farm Country, this land is certified organic making it extremely rare! Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you must see this property!

Property Details

Property Id : 59
Price: ₹ 7.7 lakh
Price Info: ₹ 1.2 thousand per sqft
Property Size: 190 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,000 ft2
Rooms: 15
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Custom ID: 156
Year Built: 1982
Garages: 2
Garage Size: 2 cars
Available from: 2016-03-23
Basement: cement
External Construction: No
Exterior Material: Wood
Roofing: No
Structure Type: Wood
Floors No: 2

Amenities and Features

Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Jogging Track
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Fireplace
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi

Payment Calculator

3,358.62
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
3,358.62

Map

Schedule a tour

Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Daljeet Singh